Skip to main content Deutsch

Board Members

Everyone performing research in the field of transplantation at the Medical University of Vienna or is potentially interested to do so, is welcome to actively participate in the platform.

Univ. Prof. Dr. Clemens Aigner, MBA

research project

Univ.-Prof. Christoph Aufricht

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Gabriela Berlakovich

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Georg Böhmig

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Gottfried Fischer

Univ.-Prof. Wolfgang Holter

Univ.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Konrad Hötzenecker, PhD

Univ.-Prof. Renate Kain, PhD

Univ.-Prof. Günther Laufer

OÄ Dr. med.univ. Anita Lawitschka

Univ.-Prof. Elisabeth Puchhammer

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Heinz Regele

Univ.-Prof. Shahrokh Shariat

Univ.-Prof. Michael Trauner

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Bruno Watschinger

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Nina Worel

Univ.-Doz. Gerhard-Johann Zlabinger

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Andreas Zuckermann